Board of Directors & Staff

Board of Directors & Staff

Updated August 22, 2016

Board of Directors

Andrew Walker, Chairman
Paul Ha, Secretary
Sheila Manion, Treasurer
Jennifer Shahade, Director
Marc Thayer, Director 

Mark Rawlins, Director

 

Staff

Joy Bray, General Manager
Joy.Bray@worldchesshof.org

 

Shannon Bailey, Chief Curator
Shannon.Bailey@worldchesshof.org 
(314) 367-9243 x103 | cell: (314) 243-1570

 

Lauren Stewart, Development Manager
Lauren.Stewart@worldchesshof.org
(314) 795-8829

 

Elaine Hickerson, Development Manager

EHickerson@saintlouischessclub.org

(314) 606-4388

 

Laura Schilli, Development Coordinator
Laura.Schilli@worldchesshof.org
(314) 614-1320 

 

Saylor Surkamp, Special Events Coordinator
Saylor.Surkamp@worldchesshof.org

(314) 367-WCHF x106 | cell: (314) 277-3930 

 

Kiley Herndon, Communications Coordinator

KHerndon@saintlouischessclub.org
cell: (314) 309-0799

 

Brian Flowers, Buyer and General Manager of Q Boutique
Brian.Flowers@worldchesshof.org 
(314) 367-9243 x107 | cell: (314) 243-1571

 

Emily Allred, Assistant Curator
Emily.Allred@worldchesshof.org
(314) 367-9243 x108 | cell: (314) 243-1543

 

Paige Pedersen, Graphic Designer
Paige.Pedersen@worldchesshof.org
(314) 367-9243x110 | cell: (314) 243-1542

 

Maggie Abbott, Registrar
Maggie.Abbott@worldchesshof.org
(314) 367-9243 x124 | cell: (314) 243-1541 

 

Nick Schleicher, Preparator
Nick.Schleicher@worldchesshof.org
(314) 367-9243 x126 | cell: (314) 243-1540

 

Matt Dauphin, Gallery Manager
Matt.Dauphin@worldchesshof.org
(314) 367-9243 x101 | cell: (314) 578-7879

  

Linda Davis, Bookkeeper
Linda.Davis@worldchesshof.org
(314) 930-6508 | fax: (314) 899-0037

 

For media inquiries please contact:

Cabanne Howard

Cabanne@kaleidoscopemg.com

(314) 518-7225