Board of Directors & Staff

Board of Directors & Staff

Updated January 14, 2015

Board of Directors

Andrew Walker, Chairman
Paul Ha, Secretary
Sheila Manion, Treasurer
Jennifer Shahade, Director
Marc Thayer, Director 



Staff

 

Joy Bray
General Manager
joy.bray@worldchesshof.org

 

Shannon Bailey
Chief Curator
shannon.bailey@worldchesshof.org 
(314) 367-9243 x103

 

Mike Wilmering
Director of Development
mwilmering@saintlouischessclub.org

 

Lauren Stewart
Development Manager
lauren.stewart@worldchesshof.org

 

Erica Kelly
Special Events Coordinator
ekelly@saintlouischessclub.org

 

Brian Flowers
Buyer and General Manager of Q Boutique at the WCHOF
brian.flowers@worldchesshof.org 
(314) 367-9243 x107

 

Emily Allred
Assistant Curator
emily.allred@worldchesshof.org
(314) 367-9243 x108

 

Paige Pedersen
Graphic Designer
paige.pedersen@worldchesshof.org
(314) 367-9243 x110

 

Allison Rieke
Administrative Assistant
allison.rieke@worldchesshof.org
(314) 367-9243 x123

 

Maggie Abbott
Registrar
maggie.abbott@worldchesshof.org
(314) 367-9243 x124

 

Nick Schleicher
Preparator
nick.schleicher@worldchesshof.org
(314) 367-9243 x126

 

Linda Davis
Bookkeeper
linda.davis@worldchesshof.org

 

For media inquiries please contact:

Amanda Cook
Public Relations & Marketing
amanda@amandacookpr.com