Board of Directors & Staff

Board of Directors & Staff

Updated May 29, 2015

Board of Directors

Andrew Walker, Chairman
Paul Ha, Secretary
Sheila Manion, Treasurer
Jennifer Shahade, Director
Marc Thayer, Director 

Mark Rawlins, Director

 

Staff

Joy Bray, General Manager
joy.bray@worldchesshof.org

 

Shannon Bailey, Chief Curator
shannon.bailey@worldchesshof.org 
(314) 367-9243 x103 

 

Lauren Stewart, Development Manager
lauren.stewart@worldchesshof.org

 

Laura Schilli, Development Coordinator
laura.schilli@worldchesshof.org

 

Allison Rieke, Special Events Coordinator
Allison.Rieke@worldchesshof.org

(314) 277-3930

 

Nicole Halpin, Communications Coordinator

nicole.halpin@worldchesshof.org

 

Brian Flowers, Buyer and General Manager of Q Boutique at the WCHOF
brian.flowers@worldchesshof.org 
(314) 367-9243 x107

 

Emily Allred, Assistant Curator
emily.allred@worldchesshof.org
(314) 367-9243 x108

 

Paige Pedersen, Graphic Designer
paige.pedersen@worldchesshof.org
(314) 367-9243 x110

 

Maggie Abbott, Registrar
maggie.abbott@worldchesshof.org
(314) 367-9243 x124

 

Nick Schleicher, Preparator
nick.schleicher@worldchesshof.org
(314) 367-9243 x126
 

Matt Dauphin, Gallery Manager
matt.dauphin@worldchesshof.org

 

Linda Davis, Bookkeeper
linda.davis@worldchesshof.org

 

For media inquiries please contact:

Cabanne Howard

cabanne@kaleidoscopemg.com

(314) 518-7225