Board of Directors & Staff

Board of Directors & Staff

Updated October 24, 2013.

Board of Directors

 

Andrew Walker, Chairman

Paul Ha, Secretary

Sheila Manion, Treasurer

Jennifer Shahade, Director



Staff

 

Susan Barrett

Director

info@worldchesshof.org

 

Joy Bray

General Manager

joy.bray@worldchesshof.org

 

Shannon Bailey

Chief Curator

shannon.bailey@worldchesshof.org 

(314) 367-9243 x103

 

Claire Grothe

Program Manager

claire.grothe@worldchesshof.org

(314) 367-9243 x105

 

Lauren Stewart

Community Development and Events Manager

lauren.stewart@worldchesshof.org

(314) 367-9243 x106

 

Brian Flowers

Buyer and General Manager of Q Boutique at the WCHOF

brian.flowers@worldchesshof.org 

(314) 367-9243 x107

 

Emily Allred

Assistant Curator

emily.allred@worldchesshof.org

(314) 367-9243 x108

 

Paige Pedersen

Graphic Designer

paige.pedersen@worldchesshof.org

(314) 367-9243 x110

 

Kara Pollnow

Registrar

kara.kelpe@worldchesshof.org

(314) 367-9243 x124

 

Bailey Dolenc

Weekend Manager and Assistant Manager of Q Boutique at the WCHOF

bailey.dolenc@worldchesshof.org

(314) 367-9243 x125

 

Nick Schleicher

Preparator

nick.schleicher@worldchesshof.org

(314) 367-9243 x126

 

Linda Davis

Bookkeeper

linda.davis@worldchesshof.org

 

For media inquiries please contact:

Amanda Cook

Public Relations & Marketing

amanda@amandacookpr.com