Board of Directors & Staff

Board of Directors & Staff

Updated January 14, 2015

Board of Directors

Andrew Walker, Chairman
Paul Ha, Secretary
Sheila Manion, Treasurer
Jennifer Shahade, Director
Marc Thayer, Director 



Joy Bray
General Manager


Shannon Bailey
Chief Curator 
(314) 367-9243 x103


Mike Wilmering
Director of Development


Lauren Stewart
Development Manager


Erica Kelly
Special Events Coordinator


Brian Flowers
Buyer and General Manager of Q Boutique at the WCHOF 
(314) 367-9243 x107


Emily Allred
Assistant Curator
(314) 367-9243 x108


Paige Pedersen
Graphic Designer
(314) 367-9243 x110


Allison Rieke
Administrative Assistant
(314) 367-9243 x123


Maggie Abbott
(314) 367-9243 x124


Nick Schleicher
(314) 367-9243 x126


Linda Davis


For media inquiries please contact:

Amanda Cook
Public Relations & Marketing